Selecting your Reserved Seats will cause the HOLD on the seat(s) to be released.
This means if you do not continue with the purchase your
no longer be held.
If you clear your cart or stay idle for longer than
20 minutes, you will no longer hold these seats. Are
you sure you wish to continue?
cannot be undone.